About us

ABOUT OUR HISTORY

The management of JDMTEL would like to thank you for the opportunity to introduce ourselves to your company for the possibility of deploying your Telecoms infrastructure in a reliable, quick and cost effective manner across your network.

We have earned the trust and reliance of our clients by delivering on target using our trademark qualitative approach to project engineering and cost saving. Our experience across the African continent has exposed us to different terrains and challenges, hence making us most suitable to deliver exactly to our customer’s expectations.

.

WHO WE ARE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.

WHAT WE DO

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.

HOW WE WORK

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
0
OUR CORE PROJECTS
0
OUR IBS PROJECTS
0
OUR REPEATER PROJECTS
0
2G/3G RBS PROJECTS
0
TRANSMISSION PROJECT
0
TSS

A fresh company with a young team

All our team members are experienced professionals
SM Jobaer Alam
SM Jobaer AlamBusiness Process & Service Innovationjalam@jdmtel.com
Md. Jahangir Kamal
Md. Jahangir KamalPlanning HODkamal@jdmtel.com
Md. Masud Rana
Md. Masud RanaRF Plannermasud@jdmtel.com
Rashadul Hasan Rashel
Rashadul Hasan RashelSr.Engineer (Implementation) rashel@jdmtel.com
SM Shariful Alam
SM Shariful AlamRF Plannershariful@jdmtel.com
Md. Tajkir Hossain
Md. Tajkir HossainRF Plannertajkir@jdmtel.com
QUAZI FARHAD REZA
QUAZI FARHAD REZACoordinator (TSS Report)reza@jdmtel.com
Md. Ikram Hossain
Md. Ikram HossainRF Plannerikram@jdmtel.com
GOLAM RABBANI SAMIM
GOLAM RABBANI SAMIMJr.Engineer (Implementation)samim@jdmtel.com
S.M. Tadabbur Islam
S.M. Tadabbur IslamCoordinator (TSS Report)tadabbur@jdmtel.com
Md. Milon Mia
Md. Milon MiaCoordinator (Material)milon@jdmtel.com
Md. Kauser Hossain
Md. Kauser HossainSr.Designer (CAD)kauser@jdmtel.com

OUR BUSINESS CLIENTS

Thanks to Our all Valueable Costomers
Robi
Airtel
Ericssion
Mobiserve
Comba
String